2023 / 07 / 07
Liangbaitai Red Education Base Carrying out Party Member Activities
On the occasion of the National Day and Mid Autumn Festival, the party branch of Zhejiang Meili Technology Co., Ltd. and its delegation went to the Liangbaitai Red Education Base to carry out party member activities, jointly commemorating the founder of the people's judicial prosecution. Remembering the revolutionary predecessors, realizing the hardships of pioneers and the heroic spirit of dedicating oneself to the country to fulfill one's aspirations; Appreciate the red sentiment and learn the revolutionary spirit.
2019 / 03 / 09
Meili Technology's "March 8th Women's Day" Mountaineering Activity
On March 8, 2019, Zhejiang Meili Technology Co., Ltd. organized all female employees to participate in the "Women's Day" mountaineering activity.
2011 / 11 / 22
Leaders from the Zhejiang Provincial Foreign Affairs Office came to the company for research
On October 21st, Peng Bo, Deputy Director of the Zhejiang Provincial Foreign Affairs Office, and his delegation conducted research at Zhejiang Meili Technology Co., Ltd. accompanied by Yan Gang, Deputy County Mayor of Xinchang County.
2011 / 11 / 18
Interpretation of the Revision of "Investor Protection" in the Securities Law
The revised Securities Law has been officially implemented since March 1, 2020. This revision focuses on the basic principles of "comprehensively promoting the registration system, improving the basic market system, strengthening information disclosure, strengthening investor protection, and increasing punishment", and has made significant revisions and improvements to the legal provisions.
2010 / 05 / 22
"Harmonious beauty Force - 2009 Celebration of National Day, Mid-Autumn Festival" art show
On September 29, 2009, the company's party branch, trade union, league branch co-sponsored the "harmonious beauty force - 2009 National Day, welcome the Mid-Autumn Festival" performance in Ruao Middle School Hall.
To Top

2023 / 07 / 07
喜迎双节颂党恩,砥砺奋进勇担当--浙江美力科技股份有限公司党支部国庆党员活动
四海欢腾庆国庆,万家团圆迎中秋。值国庆、中秋双节之际,浙江美力科技股份有限公司党支部一行赴梁柏台红色教育基地开展党员活动,共同缅怀人民司法检察的奠基人。追思革命先辈,体悟开拓者筚路蓝缕的艰辛和以身许国酬壮志的豪情;感悟红色情怀,学习革命精神。
2019 / 03 / 09
微美力|美力科技“三八妇女节”登山活动
竹外桃花三两枝,春江水暖鸭先知。蒌蒿满地芦芽短,正是河豚欲上时。2019年3月8日,浙江美力科技股份有限公司组织公司全体女员工参加“三八妇女节”登山活动。
2011 / 11 / 22
浙江省外事办领导来公司调研
10月21日,浙江省外事办副主任彭波一行在新昌县副县长严钢的陪同下来浙江美力科技股份有限公司调研。
2011 / 11 / 18
世界投资者周 丨《证券法》之“投资者保护”修订解读
编者按:修订后的《证券法》已于2020年3月1日起正式施行,本次修订围绕“全面推行注册制,完善市场基本制度,强化信息披露,加强投资者保护,加大处罚力度”的基本原则,对法律条文进行了大幅修改完善。修订后的《证券法》新设“投资者保护”专章,规定了投资者适当性管理、先行赔付、证券代表人诉讼等制度,在投资者保护方面作出了许多颇有亮点的安排。
2010 / 05 / 22
“和谐美力——2009庆国庆、迎中秋”文艺晚会在儒岙中学大会堂精彩上演
2009年9月29日,由公司党支部、工会、团支部联合主办的“和谐美力——2009庆国庆、迎中秋”文艺晚会在儒岙中学大会堂精彩上演。
顶部